iPhone Life - Best Apps, Top Tips, Great Gear
How to Block Someone on Your iPhone
By Rachel Needell
Blocking someone on your iPhone means that the number or contact you've blocked will no longer be able to text or call your iPhone. Using the block feature is a great way to maintain your peace and sanity, and it's fairly easy to do. Here's how to block someone on iPhone.
Previously, I went over how to follow friends on Apple Music with iOS 11. But one of the perks of following your friends on Apple Music is getting to see what they’re listening to. If you’re in a music rut and want to discover something fresh, checking out what your friends are listening to on Apple Music is a quick way to find something you’re probably going to like. Here’s how to see what your friends are listening to on Apple Music with iOS 11 on iPhone or iPad.
- ‹ previous
- 1660 of 2479
- next ›
