iPhone Life magazine

Save an HDR and lower-resolution photo

Issue: 

KeepNormalPhotoWhen you take your first HDR photo, you'll see a dialog box asking if you want to save both the original and HDR versions of your photo. This can be changed later in Settings, but I recommend clicking dismiss and save both versions. Sometimes the regular photo is actually better than the HDR, and it's nice to have the option to see the original before you delete it.