By Conner Carey
Your iPhone will automatically remember Wi-Fi networks you join. When you’re in the vicinity of that network, it will automatically connect. You can view the list of network connections near you in Settings. This is also where you would tell your iPhone to forget a Wi-Fi network. You might decided to do this if you’re moving or having trouble with a particular connection. Here’s how to forget a Wi-Fi network on your iPhone.