By Jim Karpen
If you like to use the camera on your iPhone or iPad, one of the features you'll appreciate is the ability to recover deleted photos. When you delete a photo, it remains available in the Recently Deleted album on your device for 30 days. If you decide that in fact you want to save a photo you deleted, you can easily recover it. Here’s how to recover deleted photos.