By Conner Carey
So you shared a playlist with a friend but now you’re thinking you’d like to add some new music and keep it private. Well you can easily stop sharing your Playlist as easily as you shared the link to it in the first place. Simply turn off the public feature that automatically turns on when you share a playlist. Here’s how to stop sharing an Apple Music playlist.