By Conner Carey
Voicemails are easy to delete in the Phone app, but deleted voicemails aren’t removed from your device completely. Deleting your first voicemail creates a folder of Deleted Messages just in case you accidentally got rid of a message or want to visit it later. Deleted Messages can be listened to, un-deleted, and permanently deleted with a Clear All. Here’s how to manage and clear your deleted voicemails.