iPhone Life magazine

Foo Fighters - Live on my iPad!!

I received the below email today. I can see my favorite band, live on my iPad. Life is good.

SEE FOO FIGHTERS LIVE FROM LONDON JULY 11th FREE – ON ITUNES – FOR REALS !


IF LIVE SHREDDY RIFFS AND MONSTER HITS IS SOMETHING YOU ARE INTERESTED IN READ THIS



On Monday, July 11th Foo Fighters are performing at iTunes Festival 2011.The rock show will take place at the legendary Roundhouse in London.

YOU can watch it LIVE. Thanks to our pals at iTunes, it's totally simple and totally FREE.


To watch on your iPad, iPhone or iPod – download the FREE iTunes festival app.



To watch on your computer – simply open iTunes + click on the ITUNES FESTIVAL banner on the front page.

Go HERE to get what you need - http://t.fans.sonymusicemail.com/r/?id=hc2a96d7,7bf2584,7c309b2

Don't have iTunes yet ? Srsly ? Ok we won't tell anyone, just go here - http://t.fans.sonymusicemail.com/r/?id=hc2a96d7,7bf2584,7c309b3

Tune in MONDAY, JULY 11th at 9:00 pm LONDON time - that means 1:00 PM PDT /2:00 PM MDT /3:00 PM CDT /4:00 PM EDT

NORTH AMERICAN ROCK SHOWS ARE ON SALE NOW

TORONTO, MONTREAL, ST.PAUL, DETROIT, CLEVELAND, COLUMBUS, PITTSBURGH, BUFFALO, EAST RUTHERFORD, DENVER, SALT LAKE CITY, LOS ANGELES, PHOENIX, SAN DIEGO, OAKLAND, SACRAMENTO, VANCOUVER, CALGARY, EDMONTON, NEWARK - On sale now


Go HERE For tickets and more info - http://t.fans.sonymusicemail.com/r/?id=hc2a96d7,7bf2584,7c30b45


YEAH WE WERE GOING TO ANNOUNCE SOME MORE SHOWS LAST WEEK BUT WE LOST OUR MAP

Found it ! More North American Rock shows To Be Announced on July 11th. Check http://www.facebook.com/foofighters for details and pre-sale information

Follow Foo Fighters @foofighters & facebook.com/foofighters | Buy New Stuff!

TOUR.FOOFIGHTERS.COM | FOOFIGHTERS.COM

This email was sent by: FOO FIGHTERS | RCA Records | 550 Madison Avenue| New York, NY 10022 Click here to view our privacy policy.
Want to master your iPhone and iPad? Sign up here to get our tip of the day delivered right to your inbox.
Email icon
Want more? Get our weekly newsletter:
Tracy Sebastian's picture

Tracy Sebastian is the wife of a scattered businessman and the mother of four. The oldest is out in the "real world", the second is in college, and the third and fourth are in elementary school.

Tracy's goal is to make the lives of mothers better by sharing her mistakes - so they don't have to make their own. She loves to travel and take pictures and tries to incorporate both into her every-day life. Her motto - "Don't Panic - It could be worse."