iPhone Life magazine

The New iPad is Coming to 11 more Countries This Week!

One month after its widely successful launch, it looks like another handful of countries are getting the new iPad.

The demand for Apple‘s third generation tablet has been insane, but Apple has continued to keep up on the supply.

On Friday April 20th, the new iPad will be released in the following countries...

Brunei, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malaysia, Panama, St Maarten, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Also on April 27th, Colombia, Estonia, India, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, South Africa and Thailand will be able to get their hands on a shiny new iPad.

The new iPad will soon be available at the Apple Store online and certain authorized Apple retailers.

Is the new iPad coming to your country?

Want to master your iPhone and iPad? Sign up here to get our tip of the day delivered right to your inbox.
Email icon
Want more? Get our weekly newsletter: